• kep_praesidium_2022

Year 2022

Léa Langenbeck (France)
Geza Sogor (Romania)
Verena Salvisberg (Switzerland)
Jan Buncak (Slowakia)
Pieter Huiser (Netherlands)
Signe Høg (Denmark)
Andreas Kahnt (Germany) -> not in the photo


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.